How to watch the Justin Bieber New Year’s Eve concert live: Stream the virtual performance from anywhere

Must read

How to disable and delete Samsung Pay from your Galaxy phone

When it comes to paying conveniently, Samsung Pay makes using your phone as a bank card an easy process; however, there may come...

Google Pay adds new fees for instant transfers

The freshly rebuilt Google Pay app has a lot of nifty new features, but the switch isn't without its downsides. Sending and receiving...

This Photographer Took 12 Years To Capture A Breathtaking Panorama Image Of The Milky Way

It has recently come to light that a Finnish photographer named JP Metsavainio, has created a 1.7 gigapixel panoramic image of...

Best OnePlus Nord N200 5G cases 2021

Best OnePlus Nord N200 5G cases Android Central 2021 The best OnePlus Nord N200 5G cases will protect your new sleek device and keep its 90Hz Full...
Bhawani Singhhttps://techmepro.com
I am a blogger who believes in delivering latest tech news from around the world to my viewers.

Justin Bieber is returning to the stage for his first live show since 2017 with a New Year’s Eve celebration that fans around the world can attend virtually. Presented by T-Mobile, “New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber” will see the mega-star performing tracks from his latest album, Changes, including recent single “Holy” featuring Chance the Rapper. There might even be a few surprises in store for the fans watching live.

As virtual concerts get bigger and better, that happens to come at a price for viewers. While this is a ticketed event, there is a way you can watch for free if you’re a T-Mobile customer. The company is giving all of its customers free access to the show through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app. For those who don’t subscribe to T-Mobile, you can purchase a ticket now at www.JustinBieberNYE.com for $25 USD.


‘T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber’: When and where

“T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber” happens live this Thursday night, December 31 at 8 pm PT | 11 pm ET, though you will be able to log in and chat with fans beginning at 7:15 pm PT | 10:15 pm ET. If you can’t watch live, the show will be re-aired only twice after the live performance: once at 7 pm JST | 9 pm AEDT | 5 am ET on January 1 and again at 8 pm GMT | 9 pm CET | 3 pm ET on January 1. You must have a ticket if you want to gain access to the show, so make sure to visit www.JustinBieberNYE.com or the T-Mobile Tuesdays app beforehand so you don’t miss anything.

While the show is available worldwide, you could potentially run into a location restriction depending on the area where you live. If you’re having trouble accessing the stream once it goes live, you should check out these cheap VPN services to try and unblock the show.

How to watch ‘T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber’ live stream

This will truly be the easiest New Year’s Eve party to get to ever. All you have to do is first buy your ticket and then head to VenewLive once the show is live to watch. There’s even a chatroom where you can talk with fellow fans. Just use the entry code you received in your email after buying your ticket to unlock access. You’ll be able to watch the show on practically any modern device, from tablets and smartphones to your computer and even some smart TVs by using the built-in web browser.


Justin’s New Year’s Eve concert is being streamed worldwide, though if you’re still having trouble accessing the stream due to a location restriction, you may need to try out a VPN service to watch the show. Luckily, there are plenty of stellar options available to choose from.

We may earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.



Source link

More articles

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

- Advertisement -

Latest article

Google Voice adds quick redial, other calling tweaks

Google today announced a handful of usability enhancements to Voice on Android, iOS, and web. The updates primarily focus on improving the calling...

5G Phone Demand Grows Among Customers Planning to Buy New Models in the Next 6 Months: Kantar

Over two-third of customers in major markets planning to purchase a new smartphone in the next six months prefer getting a 5G model,...

Spotify miniplayer now matches colors on Android devices

Spotify has long been notorious for neglecting its Android app, but it seems the company is finally giving the platform some attention with...

Vocalist showcases Indian puppetry and Western classical musical traditions through play

Traditional Indian puppets perform Western classical pieces in ‘A Timeless Tale of the Turbulent Twosome,’ a show by vocalist Maya Bajaj of KM...
- Advertisement -