Xbox Series X restock at GameStop date and time confirmed – here’s when

Must read

Pixel 6 and 6 Pro to get new ‘Motif’ wallpapers [Gallery]

As the launch event for the Pixel 6 and 6 Pro grows nearer, Google continues to put finishing touches on the user experience....

Best Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 wireless chargers 2021

Best Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 wireless chargers Android Central 2021 The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 is a slick little number, but its compact size and...

Forspoken release date, trailers, news and rumors

Forspoken is the name of the new action RPG from Square Enix formerly known as ‘Project Athia’ coming exclusively to PS5 and PC...

Apple Highlights Characteristics That Your iPhone 12 Case Needs for MagSafe Compatibility

Apple last month launched the iPhone 12 series and special MagSafe accessories that work with magnets to deliver a new experience. However, the...
Bhawani Singhhttps://techmepro.com
I am a blogger who believes in delivering latest tech news from around the world to my viewers.

Update: The next Xbox Series X restock date and time is confirmed at GameStop this week, and if you follow our Xbox Series X restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider – follow and turn on notifications for alerts – you’ll know when the Microsoft Xbox console is in stock at all retailers in the US. What’s confirmed? On Thursday, October 7, we’ll see a GameStop Xbox Series X restock with the Far Cary 6 bundled.


Our Twitter tracker alerts are needed for two reasons, even if GameStop posted the official restock time: 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT. First, GameStop is almost never on time. Second, other stores will get the Xbox Series X in stock in October for MSRP, including Walmart, Target and Best Buy. GameStop won’t be alone. If you miss GameStop, the Microsoft store often does an Xbox restock on Thursday evenings.



Source link

More articles

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

- Advertisement -

Latest article

YouTube Music to go audio-only for non-premium users

YouTube Music is soon going audio-only for free users and will no longer play music videos alongside the audio. The platform recently announced...

British entrepreneur sells company to Twitter

Nick D'Aloisio previously sold an app to Yahoo when he was only 17 years old. Source link

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s next expansion could take a leaf from God of War: Ragnarok

Assassin's Creed Valhalla's third expansion is on the way, and while we know little official information on the project, a well-known dataminer has...

Windows 11 Beta Testers Can Now Download Android Apps Through Microsoft Store

Windows 11 beta testers can now install Android apps on their systems directly through the Microsoft Store. The new experience comes months after...
- Advertisement -